MENU CLOSE

Ninjala Pass

About Ninjala Passes

With the Ninjala Pass system, you accumulate Tier Points that allow you to advance through different tiers, gaining rewards in the process.
Tier points and tiers are managed on a season-by-season basis. When a new season begins, all tiers are reset.
Rewards obtainable include avatar items, emotes, and free Jala.

Ninjala Passes and Free Passes

Paid Passes are also known as Ninjala Passes, to distinguish them from Free Passes.
Both passes make you eligible to receive rewards, but Ninjala Pass owners will receive a greater variety.
The speed at which you progress through tiers is identical for both Ninjala Passes and Free Passes.
The Ninjala Pass offers rewards at all tiers, and you can advance to a maximum of Tier 100.
Ninjala Passes can be purchased at the in-game shop.
If you purchase a Ninjala Pass after advancing to a higher tier, you will be able to receive all rewards for current and previous tiers at once.
If you purchase a Ninjala Pass for a given season, you can use any type of Ninja-Gum without restriction for the duration of that season.

Seasons and Rewards

Rewards and items vary from season to season.
When a new season begins, you will be unable to receive the items you missed out on in the previous season.
However, items from previous seasons may reappear in future seasons.

Ninjala Pass Missions and Tiers

Completing a Ninjala Pass Mission will earn you tier points.
Accumulate enough points, and you will advance to the next tier.

Free Tiers

Receive Free Tiers as a reward via Ninjala Pass, and you will automatically begin the next season at an advanced tier. Use it to get a head start on your rivals!

Tiers and Tier Points

Each tier offers a reward that you will receive for reaching it.
Tier points can be obtained by completing Ninjala Pass Missions, or as rewards for performance in battle.
Accumulate enough tier points, and you will advance to the next tier.
Both Free Pass and Ninjala Pass owners will progress through tiers at the same rate.

Buying Tiers

Ninjala Pass Missions

Ninja missions are assignments that are chosen randomly, three at a time.
Complete your missions, and new missions will be assigned to you.
If you are not satisfied with the missions you receive, you will have one chance to re-roll them and receive three new ones free of charge.
If you would like make subsequent re-rolls, you may do so by spending medals.

Using Ninja Medals

Daily Ninja Missions

Daily ninja missions offer the opportunity to earn tier points by completing various tasks.
You can undertake missions every day, but the number of times you may do so is limited. Re-drawing will not reduce the number of missions you may undertake.
The count will be reset every day at the following times:

United States: 6:00 p.m. (PST)
Japan: 11:00 a.m. (JST)
United Kingdom: 2:00 a.m. (GMT)
Australia: 12:00 p.m. (AEST)
France: 3:00 a.m. (CET)
Spain: 3:00 a.m. (CET)
Germany: 3:00 a.m. (CET)
Italy: 3:00 a.m. (CET)
South Korea: 11:00 a.m. (KST)
Asia: 10:00 a.m. (HKT)

Return to the Top of the Online Manual